Working together to be better together

Call us today on 07917 734 531 or click here to get in touch

About CTSA

The Chelmsford Teaching Schools Alliance (CTSA) was established in March 2013 when Newlands Spring Primary School Academy Trust became a National Teaching School.  We currently have a partnership of sixteen primary, eight secondary and one special school based in and around Chelmsford in Essex.  CTSA also includes Essex Primary SCITT (School Centred Initial Teacher Training) which has recently migrated its accreditation to Newlands Spring Primary School Academy Trust.

The CTSA Management Group consists of:

  • Newlands Spring Primary School Academy Trust
  • Little Waltham C of E Primary School
  • Broomfield Primary School
  • Perryfields Junior School
  • Chelmer Valley High School
  • The Boswells School
  • King Edward VI Grammar School

Contact Us

If you would like some more information about the Chelmsford Teaching Schools Alliance or would like us to contact you please complete all your details in the form below:

Ann Wilks on 07917 734531

Chelmsford Teaching Schools Alliance
Newlands Spring Primary School
Dickens Place
Newlands Spring
Essex CM1 4UU
Tel: 01245 442031